



Johannesburg Social Housing Company

61 Juta StreetPO Box 16021BraamfonteinNew Doornfontein20942028

Tel 0861 JOSHCO Tel +27 (0) 11 406 7300 Fax +27 (0) 11 404 3001 Email info@joshco.co.za www.joshco.co.za

Tenders Awarded 1st Quarter 2022/2023

Notice in terms of MFMA SCM regulations 23. (c) (iii) and MFMA Circular No. 62 Section 75(1) (g) of the MFMA prescribes that the accounting officer of a municipality must place on the website all Supply Chain Management contracts above a prescribed value. Municipal Supply Chain Management Regulation 23 (c) (iii) requires of accounting officers of municipalities and municipal entities to publish their bid results on the website. This relates to bids above R200 000 (including all applicable taxes). The following award was made for the 2nd quarter in the financial year 2022/2023.

1. PANEL OF SERVICE PROVIDERS WHO WILL CONDUCT METER READINGS SERVICES, CHECK AND SMART EHNANCEMENT SYSTEMS FOR A PERIOD OF THREE YEARS. MRS/001/2022

NO	BIDDERS NAME	BBBEE LEVEL
1.	BA BIYA GEOMATICS AND CIVILS TRADING	1
2.	BASH ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS	1
3.	INZALO UTILITY MANAGEMENT SERVICES (PTY)LTD	1
4.	KONANI ENGINEERING PTY LTD	1
5.	LAZERBANE TRADING CC	1
6.	MACROCAMM GROUP	1
7.	MATHOHO ELECTRICAL AND PROJECTS (18)	1
8.	MUSI ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	1
9.	RAMPSERV CONSULTING (PTY) LTD (29)	1
10.	REVENUE ENHANCEMENT AGENCY/METERMO	1
11.	SNYTELL (PTY)LTD	1
12.	UTILITY DATA ANALYTICS	1

Directors: Ms. Gaby Boikanyo (Chairperson), Mr. Sello Mothotoana (CEO & ED), Ms. Nontobeko Ndimande (CFO & ED), Mr. Moerane Maimane (NED), Mr. Jason Sobekwa (NED), Mr. Themba Mamba (NED), Mr. Theodore Dhlamini (NED), Mr. Xolani Dlwathi (NED), Mr. Karabo Bosch Modipane (NED), Mr. Sumesh Varghese (NED), Ms. Kentse Sesele (NED), Ms. Jennifer Madiba (Acting Company Secretary) Registration Number: 2003/008/063/07

Directors: Ms. Gaby Boikanyo (Chairperson), Mr. Sello Mothotoana (CEO & ED), Ms. Nontobeko Ndimande (CFO & ED), Mr. Moerane Maimane (NED), Mr. Jason Sobekwa (NED), Mr. Themba Mamba (NED), Mr. Theodore Dhlamini (NED), Mr. Xolani Dlwathi (NED), Mr. Karabo Bosch Modipane (NED), Mr. Sumesh Varghese (NED), Ms. Kentse Sesele (NED), Ms. Jennifer Madiba (Acting Company Secretary) Registration Number: 2003/008/063/07