



Johannesburg Social Housing Company

61 Juta Street PO Box 16021 Braamfontein **New Doornfontein** 2028

2094

Tel 0861 JOSHCO Tel +27 (0) 11 406 7300 Fax +27 (0) 11 404 3001 Email info@joshco.co.za www.joshco.co.za

a world class African city

## NOTICE OF EXTENSION OF VALIDITY

BID NO	BID NAME	VALIDITY EXPIRATION DATE:	EXTENDED DATE TO	EXTENDED DATE TO
RPM/GB/001/2022	Panel of Repairs and maintenance contractors for a period of three (3) years - General Building (GB) level 2 – 4 only	07 <sup>™</sup> of November 2022 (120 days from submission date)	31 <sup>st</sup> of January 2023	28 <sup>th</sup> February 2023

JOSHCO refers to the above particulars of the bid of which you have submitted. The tender validity as advertised will expire on the 07<sup>th</sup> of November 2022, 120 days from closing date 07 of July 2022.

Due to the extent of responses received and unforeseen circumstances, the evaluation process is taking longer than originally envisaged. As a result, confirmation is entreated from your organization, confirmation whether your company is willing to hold your bid valid IN ALL ASPECTS for the further period indicated until 28th February 2023.

Should you not be willing to hold your bid valid for the further period or fail to respond by due date and time indicated below, it will of course lapse on expiry date of the current validity period and will therefore be ignored if the bids are not adjudicated within this period.

All replies to this notice must be sent by email for the attention of Ms. Lehlohonolo Seeletse / Ranapo Maroga on or before 31<sup>st</sup> January 2023.

Email Address: lehlohonolo@joshco.co.za and Ranapo@joshco.co.za Contact Number: 011-406-7368

Name: Thabo Mthembi	Name: Themba Mathibe	
Designation: Acting Supply Chain Manager	<b>Designation:</b> Chief Operations Officer on behalf of Chief Financial Officer	
Signature:	Signature:	

Click here to download the extensions to accept or decline.

Directors: Ms. Gaby Boikanyo (Chairperson), Mr. Sello Mothotoana (CEO & ED), Ms. Nontobeko Ndimande (CFO & ED), Mr. Moerane Maimane (NED), Mr. Jason Sobekwa (NED), Mr. Themba Mamba (NED), Mr. Theodore Dhlamini (NED), Mr. Xolani Dlwathi (NED), Mr. Karabo Bosch Modipane (NED), Mr. Sumesh Varghese (NED), Ms. Kentse Sesele (NED), Ms. Jennifer Madiba (Acting Company Secretary) Registration Number: 2003/008/063/07